Editorial Board

The editorial board guarantes the scientific level of the discussion forum for rehabilitation and participation laws and has a leading role in the further development of the platform. The board consists of the following renowned experts from the fields of social law and rehabilitation, social medicine and social research:

Prof. Dr. iur. Wolfhard Kohte

Prof. Dr. iur. Katja Nebe

Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Seger

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Seidel

Prof. Dr. med. Klaus-Dieter Thomann

Prof. Dr. phil. Gudrun Wansing

Prof. Dr. iur. Felix Welti

Co-founders and honorary editors of the discussion forum:

Dr. iur. Dr. h. c. Alexander Gagel

Dr. med. Hans-Martin Schian

Contact us

Discussion forum on rehabilitation and participation law

Project management agency:

Deutsche Vereinigung für Rehabilitation (DVfR)
Maaßstraße 26
69123 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 187 901-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 166 009
Website: www.dvfr.de